Time Zones in United States

Time Zones List:

Offset Time Zone Name City Current Time
UTC-4 EDT Eastern Daylight Time Washington Wed, 01:47
UTC-10 HST Hawaii–Aleutian Standard Time Honolulu Tue, 19:47
UTC-8 AKDT Alaska Daylight Time Anchorage Tue, 21:47
UTC-7 PDT Pacific Daylight Time Olympia Tue, 22:47
UTC-7 MST Mountain Standard Time (North America) Phoenix Tue, 22:47
UTC-6 MDT Mountain Daylight Time (North America) Boise Tue, 23:47
UTC-5 CDT Central Daylight Time Saint Paul Wed, 00:47

Time zone map

  • Pacific
  • Mountain
  • Central
  • Eastern
MN NE NH TN OH WA NY AR AK CA IL ME RI NV LA OK WI NJ NC MI MA TX ID SD CO HI ND VT GA MD IN KS AZ OR MT NM UT IA MO FL CT SC WV PA KY DE MS WY AL VA
  • UTC-10
  • UTC-9
  • UTC-8
  • UTC-7
  • UTC-6
  • UTC-5

Regions of United States

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.