Time Zones in Australia

Time Zones List:

Offset Time Zone Name City Current Time
UTC+11 AEDT Australian Eastern Daylight Savings Time Canberra Tue, 15:16
UTC+8 AWST Australian Western Standard Time Perth Tue, 12:16
UTC+9:30 ACST Australian Central Standard Time Darwin Tue, 13:46
UTC+10 AEST Australian Eastern Standard Time Brisbane Tue, 14:16
UTC+10:30 ACDT Australian Central Daylight Savings Time Adelaide Tue, 14:46

Regions of Australia